Resident Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

4.4

(87% Satisfied)

Total Responses

173

Certified Resident

04/09/2022

Move-in

Great apartment complex in an amazing location with engaging staff that are quick to respond to the ever-present challenges of apartment living.

Certified Resident

03/19/2022

Work Order

The leasing staff is very helpful and curtious and makes you feel welcome.

John D.

03/05/2022

Work Order

Management responds to there residents in a positive and concerning manner

Steven P.

01/26/2022

Work Order

We have been living at Eastshore on Lake Carolyn going on almost 2 years. Can't give enough kudo's and kind words on the entire staff. Place is always clean and pleasant. Henry does an excellent way of keeping us all informed and up to date on any issues. Christian is spot on with our service requests in a timely and professional manner. He is even so kind to answer any questions or advice if we happen to run into him on property, Not only is the property so nice and enjoyable, we couldn't have asked for a better location with the Dart rail and awesome restaurants a block away on Las Colona Blvd.

Gary C.

01/24/2022

Pre-renewal

Eastshore is an excellent place to live and the management staff is wonderful. Their location is great.

Patrick J.

01/18/2022

Work Order

Overall, great place to live with a lot of restaurants around!

Marc H.

12/09/2021

Work Order

Maintenance request are taken seriously as if it were their own apartment. Any requests we've had was taken care of in a reasonable amount of time.

Certified Resident

11/11/2021

Work Order

Very peaceful place to live

Patrick J.

09/29/2021

Work Order

Eastshore is a great place to live!

Luxi L.

09/13/2021

Move-in

I'm very glad I decided to lease with Eastshore on Lake Carolyn. Moving from out of state, I was nervous about searching for an apartment and signing a lease virtually, but the amazing and very knowledgable staff made the entire process from leasing to moving in incredibly simple. The amenities are great and the there are always community events. Thank you to the incredible staff for making Eastshore truly feel like home!

Certified Resident

08/31/2021

Move-in

Its a very comfortable place to live very quiet.

Takashi D.

08/19/2021

Work Order

This is really great place to live because of close to the lake, restaurants, and kind staff.

Earnest J.

07/08/2021

Prospect

Great location and beautiful complex.

Gregory L.

07/07/2021

Prospect

Eastshore on Lake Carolyn is a 2019 facility that reflects an overall star rating of 4.5 out of 5.0 generated by many reviews of existing and past residents - that is what I look for when I am shopping for a home that will improve my living style - clean healthy secure environment - nothing less. I toured this facility and was very pleased with the management - amenities and spaces available. This kind of living facility is what I am looking for!

Certified Resident

06/28/2021

Prospect

Worked with several members of the leasing staff and everyone went above and beyond. Beautiful property, great location, and even better people!

Certified Resident

06/24/2021

Work Order

I love living here at Eastshore! The management and maintenance teams are rock stars. They truly take great care of us and keep the property working well and looking terrific. No better place to live!

Certified Resident

06/06/2021

Work Order

Extremely happy With the maintenance work and everything else on this property, so far, kind regards

Certified Resident

05/28/2021

Work Order

My husband and I are very happy living here at Eastshore. Maintenance requests have consistently been addressed quickly and professionally. Rachel and Henry made the move-in process smooth and have always been friendly and professional. I have no complaints!

×