Resident Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

4.35

(87% Satisfied)

Total Responses

204

Certified Resident

11/11/2021

Work Order

Very peaceful place to live

Patrick J.

09/29/2021

Work Order

Eastshore is a great place to live!

Luxi L.

09/13/2021

Move-in

I'm very glad I decided to lease with Eastshore on Lake Carolyn. Moving from out of state, I was nervous about searching for an apartment and signing a lease virtually, but the amazing and very knowledgable staff made the entire process from leasing to moving in incredibly simple. The amenities are great and the there are always community events. Thank you to the incredible staff for making Eastshore truly feel like home!

Certified Resident

08/31/2021

Move-in

Its a very comfortable place to live very quiet.

Takashi D.

08/19/2021

Work Order

This is really great place to live because of close to the lake, restaurants, and kind staff.

Earnest J.

07/08/2021

Prospect

Great location and beautiful complex.

Gregory L.

07/07/2021

Prospect

Eastshore on Lake Carolyn is a 2019 facility that reflects an overall star rating of 4.5 out of 5.0 generated by many reviews of existing and past residents - that is what I look for when I am shopping for a home that will improve my living style - clean healthy secure environment - nothing less. I toured this facility and was very pleased with the management - amenities and spaces available. This kind of living facility is what I am looking for!

Certified Resident

06/28/2021

Prospect

Worked with several members of the leasing staff and everyone went above and beyond. Beautiful property, great location, and even better people!

Certified Resident

06/24/2021

Work Order

I love living here at Eastshore! The management and maintenance teams are rock stars. They truly take great care of us and keep the property working well and looking terrific. No better place to live!

Certified Resident

06/06/2021

Work Order

Extremely happy With the maintenance work and everything else on this property, so far, kind regards

Certified Resident

05/28/2021

Work Order

My husband and I are very happy living here at Eastshore. Maintenance requests have consistently been addressed quickly and professionally. Rachel and Henry made the move-in process smooth and have always been friendly and professional. I have no complaints!

Certified Resident

04/24/2021

Prospect

I was in the process of buying a home but the way the market is right now; it wasn't possible. So I had to move fast because my lease was up and I needed a place to stay. Henry was on it! I can to him on Thursday and I was in my apartment by Friday! He was so helpful! Excited to be here!

Manuel R.

04/07/2021

Move-in

Eastshore has the most bang for your buck around Lake Carolyn. Balconies are nicer than on the other places we visited and overall it is very clean and well maintained. Neighbors and staff are friendly, and any maintenance issues are addressed almost immediately. There is a very dog-friendly environment and I have never heard my neighbors talking through the walls. 100% recommend!

Priscilla C.

03/12/2021

Prospect

The leasing staff at this property is amazing. Not only did they go above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied, Henry walked me through every part of the process. Henry, James and Rachel are the reasons I leased here, the service is exceptional.

Certified Resident

03/06/2021

Work Order

Fast response time and very professional. One of the best services experienced.

Enrique A.

03/01/2021

Work Order

Love Eastshore and love all the staff!!!

Certified Resident

02/28/2021

Prospect

I have finished the apartment tour of this location and will apply due to the warmth and hospital of the staff. The floorplans they showed me was excellent and the building is very properly maintained. I can't wait to move here!!

Certified Resident

02/25/2021

Work Order

Wonderful community with a competent and caring staff.

Zachariah P.

02/22/2021

Work Order

The staff is fantastic with a clear emphasis on making sure the people that live here are taken care of. Everything about Eastshore is great.

Patrick J.

02/14/2021

Work Order

Great place to live & easy, convenient to many stores & shops.

Enrique A.

01/20/2021

Move-in

If youre looking for top quality service and top quality AND luxury living, then Eastshore is for you! Top notch maintenance team with crazy turn around time to get work orders completed!! Office staff, super communicative and always making you feel welcome and making you feel part of the family!

Pedro I.

12/23/2020

Work Order

Eastshore is a community that has received us with open arms!!!

×